HomeSpace NewsBoeing's Starliner capsule will return to Earth today. Here's how to watch...

Boeing’s Starliner capsule will return to Earth today. Here’s how to watch live.

Boeing’s Starliner spacecraft will come back to Earth on Wednesday evening (May 25), and you can watch its homecoming live.

Starliner is scheduled to undock from the International Space Station (ISS) at 2:36 p.m. EDT (1836 GMT) on Wednesday and make a parachute-aided touchdown at the White Sands Missile Range, a U.S. Army facility in New Mexico, about four hours later, at 6:49 p.m. EDT (2249 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments