HomeSpace FlightChina launches new Gaofen 12 Earth observation satellite

China launches new Gaofen 12 Earth observation satellite

China has launched another in its series of Gaofen Earth observation satellites as it continues building out its space infrastructure.

A Long March 4C rocket lifted off from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China at 11:46 a.m. EDT June 27 (1546 GMT, 11:46 p.m. Beijing time), according (opens in new tab) to the China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation (CASC).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments