HomeSpace FlightChina's Tianzhou 3 freighter reenters Earth's atmosphere

China’s Tianzhou 3 freighter reenters Earth’s atmosphere

Tianzhou 3 is no more.

The 35-foot-long (10.6 meters) cargo spacecraft was guided to a fiery demise in Earth’s atmosphere at 11:31 p.m. EDT on Tuesday (July 26; 0331 GMT and 11:31 a.m. Beijing time on July 27), the China Manned Space Agency (CMSA) announced.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments