HomeSpace NewsHow to watch Blue Origin's NS-20 space tourist launch on Thursday

How to watch Blue Origin’s NS-20 space tourist launch on Thursday

Jeff Bezos’ spaceflight company Blue Origin will launch six people to the final frontier Thursday morning (March 31), and you can watch the action live.

Blue Origin’s New Shepard vehicle is scheduled to lift off from the company’s Launch Site One in West Texas Thursday at 9:30 a.m. EDT (1330 GMT; 8:30 a.m. local time in Texas). Watch it live here at Space.com, courtesy of Blue Origin, or directly via the company, starting at 8:20 a.m. EDT (1220 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments