HomeAstronomyNASA to release new James Webb Space Telescope images in update today....

NASA to release new James Webb Space Telescope images in update today. Here’s when to look.

NASA will release new images from the James Webb Space Telescope and discuss the observatory’s painstaking mirror alignment progress today (March 16) and you can follow it live online. 

The space agency will hold a virtual press conference at 12 p.m. EDT (1600 GMT) that will air live on NASA TV, the NASA app and the NASA website. You’ll be able to watch the briefing on this page at start time, courtesy of NASA TV. But before the briefing comes an even more anticipated event: the release of new imagery from Webb at 11:30 a.m. EDT (1530 GMT)

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments