HomeSpace FlightRocket Lab launching US spy satellite early Wednesday: Watch live

Rocket Lab launching US spy satellite early Wednesday: Watch live

Rocket Lab will launch a U.S. spy satellite to orbit early Wednesday morning (July 13), and you can watch the action live.

A Rocket Lab Electron booster carrying the NROL-162 satellite for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office (NRO) is scheduled to lift off from the company’s New Zealand site on Wednesday during a two-hour window that opens at 1 a.m. EDT (0500 GMT; 5 p.m. local time in New Zealand).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments