HomeSpace NewsRussia will launch a cargo mission to the space station early Friday...

Russia will launch a cargo mission to the space station early Friday morning. Watch it live

Russia will launch a robotic cargo mission to the International Space Station early Friday morning (June 3), and you can watch the action live.

The uncrewed Progress 81 freighter is scheduled to lift off atop a Russian Soyuz rocket from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan Friday at 5:32 a.m. EDT (0932 GMT). Watch it live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA, or directly via the space agency; coverage will begin at 5:15 a.m. EDT (0915 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments