HomeSpace FlightWatch Russian cosmonauts spacewalk outside space station today

Watch Russian cosmonauts spacewalk outside space station today

Two Russian cosmonauts will take a spacewalk outside the International Space Station today (April 18) and you’ll be able to watch it live online.

Cosmonauts Oleg Artemyev and Denis Matveev, both of the Russian space agency Roscosmos, will spend seven hours working outside the International Space Station in their bulky Orlan spacesuits. The spacewalk is scheduled to begin at 10:25 a.m. EDT (1425 GMT), with NASA’s live webcast starting at 10 a.m. EDT (1400 GMT). 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments