HomeSpace FlightWatch SpaceX cargo capsule arrive at space station on Sunday

Watch SpaceX cargo capsule arrive at space station on Sunday

SpaceX’s Dragon cargo capsule will arrive at the International Space Station (ISS) on Sunday morning (Nov. 27), and you can watch the rendezvous live.

The robotic Dragon is scheduled to dock with the orbiting lab Sunday around 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT). Watch the action live here at Space.com courtesy of NASA TV or directly via the space agency (opens in new tab); coverage begins at 6 a.m. EST (1100 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments