HomeSpace FlightAstra aiming for 1st Florida launch on Saturday

Astra aiming for 1st Florida launch on Saturday

Astra will launch an orbital rocket from the Lower 48 for the first time this weekend, if all goes according to plan.

Astra is preparing to launch the ELaNa 41 mission from Florida’s Cape Canaveral Space Force Station on Saturday (Feb. 5), the California company announced via Twitter on Tuesday (Feb. 1). Liftoff is now set for 2:10 pm ET (1910 GMT) during a launch window that closes at 4 pm ET (2100 GMT).

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments