HomeAstronomyWatch NASA's CAPSTONE cubesat launch to the moon Monday

Watch NASA’s CAPSTONE cubesat launch to the moon Monday

After months of delays, NASA’s next mission to the moon is finally ready to launch. 

Early Monday (June 27), Rocket Lab will launch NASA’s small CAPSTONE cubesat to the moon from New Zealand on an Electron booster and you can watch it live online. Liftoff is at 6 a.m. EDT (1000 GMT), with NASA’s broadcast beginning in the window above at 5 a.m. EDT (0900 GMT).  

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments